FGTB Wallonie Picarde – Lessines

Notre call-center

Accessible du lundi au jeudi de 08h30 à 12h00 et de 13h30 à 16h00

069 / 881 881

Contactez-nous

    Nos bureaux :

    Antoing

    40 rue du Burg

    7640 ANTOING

    antoing@fgtb.be

    Ath

    18 rue du Moulin

    7800 ATH

    ath@fgtb.be

    Blaton

    106 rue de la Station

    7321 BLATON

    blaton@fgtb.be

    Comines

    1 rue du Chemin de fer

    7780 COMINES

    comines@fgtb.be

    Dottignies

    18 rue Couturelle

    7711 DOTTIGNIES

    dottignies@fgtb.be

    Le Bizet

    13 rue du Centenaire

    7783 LE BIZET

    comines@fgtb.be

    Lessines

    11 rue Général Freyberg

    7860 LESSINES

    lessines@fgtb.be

    Leuze

    3/1 Grand’Rue

    7900 LEUZE

    leuze@fgtb.be

    Mouscron

    3 rue du Val

    7700 MOUSCRON

    mouscron@fgtb.be

    Péruwelz

    62 rue Albert 1er

    7600 PERUWELZ

    peruwelz@fgtb.be

    Tournai

    12A rue du Crampon

    7500 TOURNAI

    tournai@fgtb.be